Nominate your favorite volunteer by 1/31

Why are all these people smiling?

voty 2017 photo of nominees

The 2017 Medfield Foundation Volunteer Awards nominees. Back row: Tracey Rogers, Tracy Fedak, Anne Phipps, Nancy Irwin, and Mary Pat McSharry. Front row: Jim and Patti Schwartz, Jean Mineo, and Lily Doctoroff. (Photo courtesy Colleen Sullivan)

They are smiling because they just listened to the moving vignettes told by and about them at the 2017 Medfield Foundation Volunteer Awards!

To submit your nomination, please go to:

All submissions must be submitted by January 31, 2019.

The 2019 Volunteer Awards reception will be held on Sunday, March 31, 2019, from 3:00 to 5:00 in the afternoon, at The Center at Medfield, One Ice House Road, Medfield. The Medfield Foundation Board Members welcome attendance by all townspeople and guarantee attendees will be moved and inspired.

Applaud commitment to community. Recognize those who give where they live. Nominate your neighbor today!


Brothers Marketplace & Roche Bros. generously sponsored the Volunteer Awards

Comments are closed.