MFi nominations due 2/28

mfi logo

Please help us recognize volunteerism in Medfield

Do you know someone in Medfield who volunteers countless hours and limitless time and energy to a worthy community cause or initiative?  If so, now is your chance to recognize that person as part of the Medfield Foundation Volunteer Awards.

Anyone interested in submitting a nomination for one of the 2018 Medfield Foundation Volunteer Awards should use our online form at Forms must be submitted no later than February 28, 2018.

voty 2017 photo of nominees

Photo of the 2017 nominees
Rear: Tracey Rogers, Tracy Fedak, Anne Phipps, Nancy Irwin,  and Mary Pat McSharry
Front: Jim & Patti Schwartz, Jean Mineo, and Lily Doctoroff
(photo courtesy of Colleen Sullivan)


The Medfield Foundation, Inc. also invites you to join us as we celebrate the nominated volunteers at a special reception in their honor.
The Volunteer Awards
Sunday April 8, 2108
The Center at Medfield
1 Ice House Road
3:00-5:00 PM
To date, the Medfield Foundation, a volunteer-run private nonprofit, tax deductible 501(c)(3) corporation created in 2001 to raises private monies for public purposes in the Town of Medfield, has raised over $1,800,000.00 for our community and celebrated over one hundred volunteers. For more information, please visit our website.

We look forward to celebrating your volunteers in 2018.

Thank you.

The Medfield Foundation Board of Directors

Evan Weisenfeld, President
Abby Marble, Treasurer
Leanne LaBelle, Clerk
Osler Pete Peterson
Bonnie Wren-Burgess
Dorrian Cohen Fragola
Jan Rimmel
Todd Trehubenko
John Byrne

P.S. Please share this email with those you know in town who may be interested in nominating someone.


Comments are closed.